Jun 18, 2013 by Adrienne & Robert Rosenfeld (USA)

We had the pleasure of spending a day touring Sintra and Cascais with Maria
Joao Marques during our recent visit to Lisbon, Portugal. She was on time,
courteous, and extremely knowledgable. By the end of our day we felt like
old friends. We highly recommend her and look forward to contacting her
again when we next return to Portugal. Obrigado!


Aug 08, 2012 by Riaz Syed

I am an employee with Emirates Airlines in Dubai and it was a real pleasure to have Maria as our tour guide when visiting Lisbon for the first time. She is very professional and we learned some very interesting facts about Lisbon and above all we really enjoyed our tour. I would definitely recommend Maria as a tour guide for any of my colleagues visiting Lisbon in the future. Thank you Maria!


Jun 15, 2012 by Embajada de España en Portugal

Sr. Dr. Pedro Marques,

Quiero agradecerle personalmente, y también en nombre se los Servicios de la Casa de su Majestad l Rey, su decisiva intervención para asegurar el éxito de la Visita oficial que realizaron los pasados días Sus Altezas Reales los Príncipes de Asturias.
Esta Visita a las queridas tierras de Portugal, como se mencionó en varias ocasiones, aseguran un renovado elemento de relación, también personal y emocional, entre Portugal y la Corona de España. Su generosa intervención, de acuerdo con las instrucciones del Señor Presidente de la República portuguesa y dando el más delicado cumplimento a los deseos de SS. AA. RR., ha hecho posible que el programa se desarrollase en un claro éxito desde todos los puntos de vista.
Reiterándole mi agradecimiento, le saluda atentamente.
E.J.
Embajada de España en Portugal


Jun 14, 2012 by Montserrat Joseph

I had the pleasure of working with Agenda Directa in June 2012 for the transfers of executives of a very important international firm that was holding their event in Troia. Everyone from the Agenda Directa Team (Pedro, Maria, Teresa and Claudia) was proactive, flexible, accommodating, professional and helpful. They worked around the challenges we had and managed to deliver a seamless effort despite the circumstances. I have no doubt in my mind who to contact whenever I need transportation services in Portugal and will definitely recommend their services whenever I have the opportunity. Thank you for your kindness and support at all times; you made my life easier! Montse


May 10, 2012 by Silvia F.

Querida Maria João e equipe da "Agenda Directa",
Gostaríamos de registar nossos agradecimentos pelos serviços prestados com excelência!
Nosso agradecimento especial a Maria João, pelo zelo dispensado, conhecimento histórico e acima de tudo, de extrema educação.
Portugal nos deixou saudades, em nenhum outro lugar de nossa jornada fomos tão bem assessorados.
Temos a certeza que voltaremos a esta terra tão linda e de pessoas tão amáveis.
Portugal foi uma doce surpresa e, parte disso foi obra da Sra. Maria João.
Não hesitaremos em indicar seus serviços quando conhecidos forem a Portugal.
Agradecemos mais uma vez.

Abraços cordiais
Silvia F.


Apr 15, 2012 by Stephanie

Dear Maria,

I hope everything is fine with you.
On behalf of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, I would like to thank you personally for the remarkable service you have provided us all along our event from March 22nd to 25th, 2012 in Lisbon.
We have especially appreciated your strong presence on site, your availabilities and flexibilities with our changing program. Your professionalism has strongly contributed to the success of our event and we will make sure to reuse Agenda Directa for our next event in Lisbon.

We are looking forward to collaborating with you again very soon,

With best regards,

Stephanie A.
Program Officer European Office/Brain Circle Coordinator


Mar 18, 2012 by Jack H.

Bom dia Teresa,

Voltamos a Estrasburgo ontem no mesmo avião que o grupo.
Todos ficaram encantados com a estadia em Lisboa e todos acharam que vocês eram simpáticos, atentos, eficientes e muito bons embaixadores para Lisboa e Portugal. Gostaram muito também da Sara que ainda não conheço mas espero encontrar a próxima vez porque vamos voltar com outro grupo um dia destes.
Apreciaram a simpatia e atenção dos motoristas.
Que posso dizer mais senão agradecer-lhes muitíssimo e comprometer-me a recomendar a Agenda Directa!
Mais uma vez muito obrigado a todos,
Jack H.


Jan 22, 2012 by Risto Kanketer

Dear All,

Baltic Defence College wants to thank all of you for the support that you gave us to overcome our challenge – Study Trip to Madrid and Lisbon. Special compliments to the Estonian Embassy in Portugal who sent us the bus company contacts with whom it all went very smooth and there was no setback – Agenda Directa Company operates in both countries, if you need excellent, punctual and reliable bus company, we can surely recommend them.

Respectfully,
Risto Kanketer


Dec 20, 2011 by Catarina Salema

Obrigado pelo excelente serviço, simpatia e profissionalismo demonstrado aquando da minha última visita. Voltarei a trabalhar convosco sem dúvida.


Jun 15, 2011 by Louise

Chère Madame Marques,

C'était avec beaucoup de plaisir, nous avons vraiment apprécié votre professionalisme.

Bonne soirée,

Louise

PARIS – CENTRO NORTE SUL – CONSELHO EUROPA


Nov 26, 2010 by Banco Europeu de Investimento

Exma. Senhora
D. Teresa Marques

Confirmamos o prazer que tivemos em colaborar com a Agenda Directa e ter o privilégio de poder contar com uma empresa de inexcedível profissionalismo sem descurar nunca a simpatia.

Não deixaremos de vos contactar ou de aconselhar os vossos serviços sempre que surja a ocasião


Sep 15, 2010 by Ambassade du Grand-Duché de Luxemburg au Portugal

Estimado Sr. Marques,

Aproveito a ocasião para lhe agradecer, assim como a toda a sua equipe, a excelente cooperação que testemunharam por ocasião da Visita de Estado, que Suas Altezas Reais o Grão-Duque e Grã-Duquesa de Luxemburgo efectuaram a Portugal, de 7 a 9 de Setembro de 2010.
Não há dúvida que a vossa eficácia e o profissionalismo dos motoristas contribuíram para o sucesso desta visita.
Aproveito a oportunidade para lhe apresentar os meus melhores cumprimentos,

S.M.
Conselheiro
Ambassade du Grand-Duché de Luxemburg au Portugal


Agenda Directa Lda +351 217273312 Rua da Venezuela, 34 Lisboa LX, 1500-621 Portugal 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Leave us your review about our service.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Agenda Directa Lda
Rua da Venezuela, 34 LisboaLX1500-621 Portugal 
 • +351 217273312